Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

Title Team

Posted in:

The Cedar County Little League Tournament was held here Sunday with the Purple Team defeating the Black Team. Championship team members include: (back row) Coach Brook Albers, Alejandra Reyes, Lauren Bernecker, Ce Ce Davis, Coach Miranda Bernecker, (front row) Reese Albers, Abi Rice, and Brynn Bernecker.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition