Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

Taking the Oath

Posted in:

Russ Flamig reads the Oath of Office to President Karen Flamig, Vice-president, Lisa Kruse, Secretary Katelyn Lammers, and Board members Marlys Hines, Karma Schulte, Lindsay Hutchinson as well as Treasurer Emily Dump and Board member Kellyn Dump.


Stay in the know!

To get news alerts on your cell phone, get the Cedar County News app in the ITunes store or  in the Google Play Store.