Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

St. Helena Champs

Posted in:

The team of Brandy W. was the champion of this year’s St. Helena coed softball tournament played on the 4th of July. The team won their first three, lost their first game in the double elimination, and came back to win the championship. The team enjoyed a pan full of chicken as the champions. Team members include (back row) Brandy Wiebelhaus, Olivia Whitmire, Hazel Hochstein, Taylor Alexander, Hudson Whitmire, Dalton Gobel holding Kayden Gobel, Kelia Barta and Sam Wiebelhaus; (front) Megan Pallas, Don Whitmire, Jared Wiebelhaus, Dain Whitmire and Breiton Whitmire.