Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

HNS National Honor Society

Posted in:

Hartington-Newcastle students inducted into this year’s National Honor Society include, (back row, l-r) Shawn Pinkelman, Keanna Korth and Kayden Juden; (middle) Isaac Bruning, Keeley Wiepen, Makenna Clarkson, Colton Coffin and Delayne Sudbeck; (front) Jake Peitz, Erin Meisenheimer, Erin Folkers, Karicia Soto Montemayor and Leah Reichle. (right) Isaac Bruning did the introductions for the night.


Stay in the know!

To get news alerts on your cell phone, get the Cedar County News app in the ITunes store or  in the Google Play Store.