Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

Conference Champs

Posted in:

The Wynot Volleyball team took home Conference championship honors. Coaches and team members include, (back row, l-r) Andrew Heller, Tammy Wieseler, Amy Tramp, Whitney Hochstein, Karley Heimes, Shelby Hochstein; (middle) Chloe Heimes, Kendra Pinkelman, Edyn Sudbeck, Autumn Lawson, Emersyn Sudbeck; (front) Shaelee Planer, Michaela Lange, Noelle Wieseler, Kaitlyn Heimes, Emma Greninger and Katelyn Heine.