Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Time to read
less than
1 minute
Read so far

All State Academic

Posted in:

The Nebraska School Activities Association has announced All State Academic recipients for the fall of 2019-20 school year. The award is based on individual academic excellence, leadership and significant contributions made to their activity. A 3.7 GPA or higher is required. Cedar Catholic High School recipients include, (above, back row, l-r) Rex Becker, Football; Wyatt Wiebelhaus, Cross Country; Ted Bengston, Football; and Chase Lammers, Cross Country; (front) Sara Reifenrath, Cross Country; Aiden Wortmann and Megan Heimes, Volleyball; Jayda Bernecker, Cross Country; Hannah Kleinschmit, Play Production; Maizie Christensen, Girls Golf and Play Production; Bekah Kleinschmit, Girls Golf; Hartington-Newcastle recipients include (middle), Volleyball, Kayden Jueden and Abbe Morten; and Play Production, Abbe Morten and Autumn Lammers. Student recipients from Wynot Public Schools include, (bottom row, l-r) One Act, Hunter Heimes and Michaela Lange, and for Volleyball, Michaela Lange and Whitney Hochstein.